Contact Us Questions? (916) 249-1611

About Us

Welcome to Answer Home Loans.  At AHL we believe in the value of your word and the strength of a handshake and we strive to conduct business daily with those values formost in mind.  Collectively our ownership team brings over 40 years of mortgage lending experience to the table and we have clients that have worked with us over that entire time.  You might say we are in the life long relationship business!

Answer Home Loans was established in 2016 by Rich Hanlin who brings 25 years of experience owning and opperating mortgage companies to the company.  In 2017 Daniel Maybaum was brought in as a managing partner. Daniel brings over 15 year of experience to AHL.  Together they work daily to make AHL the premier mortgage lender in the Sacramento area.

 

Rich Hanlin

Owner

Email: RichHanlin@answerhomeloans.com

Cell: 916-276-5936

BRE #01196804  NMLS #263188

Daniel E Maybaum

Branch Manager/Owner

Email: Daniel@danielmaybaum.com

Cell: 916-549-5679

BRE #01839761  NMLS #93927

Mario Rice

Sale Manager

Email: mario@mariorice.com

Cell: 916-289-1077

BRE #01837807  NMLS #391808

Yale Fowler

Senior Loan Officer

Email: LaDodger33@YaleFowler.com

Cell: 858-395-2094

BRE #01381325  NMLS #1030907

Laurice Engle

Contract Loan Processor

Email: lauriceengle@outlook.com

Cell: 208-819-4066

BRE #02015210  NMLS #1458255

Scott Shaughnessy

Loan Officer

Email: sshaughn@hotmail.com

Cell: 916-934-9373

BRE #1998022  NMLS #1450686

Doug Jones

Senior Loan Officer

Email: Doug.Jones@hotmail.com

Cell: 916-770-0960

BRE #1863870   NMLS #222145

Amanda Stevenson

Loan Officer (First Responder and Veteran Specialist)

Email: Amanda@AnswerHomeLoans.com

Cell: 225-7745

BRE #    NMLS #303258

Michael Gustafson

Loan Officer

Email: Mike@AnswerHomeLoans.com

Cell #916-205-3157

BRE #01917776   NMLS #1049545

David Rodrigues

Compliance and Processing

Email: David@AnswerHomeLoans.com

Cell #619-210-3985

Megan Rodrigues

Business Specialist

Email: Megan@AnswerHomeLoans.com

Cell #916-945-6114

Kaelee Cornell

Marketing

Email: Kaelee@AnswerHomeLoans.com

Cell #916-862-1719

APPLY FOR A LOAN

It starts here, get a quick quote. It's fast, easy, and secure. Fill out the form below.