Contact Us Questions? (916) 249-1611

Welcome to Answer Home Loans, Inc.  At AHL we believe in the value of your word and the strength of a handshake and we strive to conduct business daily with those values formost in mind. Collectively our ownership team brings over 40 years of mortgage lending experience to the table and we have clients that have worked with us over that entire time.  You might say we are in the life long relationship business!

Answer Home Loans, Inc was established in 2017 by Rich Hanlin who brings 25 years of experience owning and opperating mortgage companies to the company.  In 2017 Daniel Maybaum was brought in as a managing partner. Daniel brings over 15 year of experience to AHL. Together they work daily to make AHL the premier mortgage broker in the Sacramento area.

 

Amanda Stevenson

Loan Officer (First Responder and Veteran Specialist)

Email: Amanda@AnswerHomeLoans.com

Cell: 916-225-7745

BRE #01274204    NMLS #303258

Amanda Rawls

Loan Officer

Email: Amanda@amandarawls.com

Cell #916-416-6453

BRE #1280839   NMLS #256126

Chassity Dawson

Processor

Email: Chassity@answerhomeloans.com

Cell: 916-316-0063

Daniel E Maybaum

CFO and Senior Loan Officer

Email: Daniel@danielmaybaum.com

Cell: 916-549-5679

BRE #01839761  NMLS #93927

Daniel Walker

Loan Officer

Email: Loanofficerdan@gmail.com

Cell #530-219-8276

BRE #1456447   NMLS #293110

David Rodrigues

Compliance and Processing

Email: David@AnswerHomeLoans.com

Cell #619-210-3985

Doug Jones

Senior Loan Officer

Email: Doug.Jones@hotmail.com

Cell: 916-770-0960

BRE #1863870   NMLS #222145

Joel Willis  

Loan Officer-Broker Associate

Email: Joel.willis@norcalpromortgage.com

Cell #916-521-8869

BRE #1334046   NMLS #448897

Jordan Yarbrough

Loan Officer- Broker Associate

Email: Jordan@jordanrepartners.com

Cell: 916-899-7283

BRE #1952402  NMLS #262195

Julian Richards

Loan Officer

Email: Julianrichards91@gmail.com

Cell: 916-934-9373

BRE #1998022  NMLS #1450686

Lindsy Mahoney

Loan Officer - Broker Associate

Email: Lindsybradford@yahoo.com

BRE #1967789 NMLS #964030

Mario Rice

Sale Manager Loan Officer
Email: Mario@mariorice.com
Cell: 916-289-1077
BRE #01837807  NMLS #391808

Megan Rodrigues

Business Specialist

Email: Megan@AnswerHomeLoans.com

Cell #916-945-6114

Melissa Pierce

Processor

Email: Melissa@answerhomeloans.com

Cell: 916-798-1615

Michael Gustafson

Loan Officer

Email: Mike@AnswerHomeLoans.com

Cell #916-205-3157

BRE #01917776   NMLS #1049545

Rich Hanlin

President-Broker of Record-Loan Officer

Email: RichHanlin@answerhomeloans.com

Cell: 916-276-5936

BRE #01196804  NMLS #263188

Robert Bates

Loan Officer

Email: Bobthecloser@gmail.com

Cell: 916-508-8088

BRE #184332  NMLS #93767

Ryan Garcia-Evans

Loan Officer

Email: Ryange07@gmail.com

Cell: 707-689-3142

BRE #2051107  NMLS #1145375

Scott Shaughnessy

Loan Officer

Email: Sshaughn@hotmail.com

Cell: 916-934-9373

BRE #1998022  NMLS #1450686


Kevin Hayes
Loan Officer-Broker Associate
Email: kevin_hayes@outlook.com
C
ell: 209-402-5555

BRE #01270769  NMLS #289218

Charles Robert Booz

Loan Officer- Broker Associate
Email: c.booz@infogv.com
C
ell 916-444-8500

BRE #01199012  NMLS #1043172

Robert Ginsberg Aaron
Loan Officer - Broker Associate
Email: robg@answerhomeloans.com
Cell 
BRE #01336665  NMLS # 1122687

Paul Bozek
Loan Officer
Email: paul@paulbozek.com
Cell 916-271-4405
BRE #2066630  NMLS #189572

Robert Alexander Carrillo
Loan Officer
Email robert@answerhomeloans.com
Cell: 510-303-5464
BRE #01933273  NMLS #1030702

Michael Jon Cepeda
Loan Officer
Email: mikec@answerhomeloans.com
Cell 916-765-1730
BRE #0170946  NMLS #276303

Christopher Cook
Loan Officer and Real Estate Specialist
Email chrisdcook55@gmail.com
Cell 916-966-5069
BRE #2048831  NMLS #1037205

Ryan M Culler
Loan Officer
Email cullerhomeloans@gmail.com
Cell 916-904-4932
BRE #01830021  NMLS #1023217

Matthew Gouge
Loan Officer
Email matt@answerhomeloans.com
Cell 916-529-7600
BRE #02064523  NMLS #1088993

Anna B Hanif 
Loan Officer (Bilingual)
Email ana@answerhomeloans.com
Cell 530-219-6320
Bre #01307804 NMLS #227738

Shantel Marie Lopez
Loan Officer
Email slopezhomeservices@gmail.com
Cell 916-613-0810
BRE #01324012 NMLS #315988

Mathew 
Kane Navarrow
Loan Officer
Email aknavarow1@gmail.com
Cell 916-260-1789
BRE #2053359  NMLS #1705907


Christina Barreiros
Private Loan Assistant for Amanda Rawls
Email christina@highprioritymortgage.com
Cell 916-832-0827

Laura Bocharov
Private Loan Assistant for Matt Gouge
Email Laura@answerhomeloans.com
Cell 916-247-9627

Clfford Cook
Loan Processor and Transaction Coordinator
Email Cliffordacook@gmail.com
Cell 208-410-1427

Lisa Thornton
Loan Processor
Email lisa@answerhomeloans.com
Cell 510-303-5464

Melanie Overmoe
Loan Officer
Email Melanie@answerhomeloans.com
Cell 916-705-2192
Bre #02068414  NMLS #267355

Aron Pracle Galeste
Loan Officer
Email aron@smartratehl.com
Cell 916-798-2257
BRE #01865025  NMLS #355100