Contact Us Questions? (916) 249-1611

Welcome to Answer Home Loans, Inc.  At AHL we believe in the value of your word and the strength of a handshake and we strive to conduct business daily with those values formost in mind. Collectively our ownership team brings over 40 years of mortgage lending experience to the table and we have clients that have worked with us over that entire time.  You might say we are in the life long relationship business!

Answer Home Loans, Inc was established in 2016 by Rich Hanlin who brings 25 years of experience owning and opperating mortgage companies to the company.  In 2017 Daniel Maybaum was brought in as a managing partner. Daniel brings over 15 year of experience to AHL. Together they work daily to make AHL the premier mortgage lender in the Sacramento area.

 

Amanda Stevenson

Loan Officer (First Responder and Veteran Specialist)

Email: Amanda@AnswerHomeLoans.com

Cell: 916-225-7745

BRE #01274204    NMLS #303258

Amanda Rawls

Loan Officer

Email: Amanda@amandarawls.com

Cell #916-416-6453

BRE #1280839   NMLS #256126

Chassity Dawson

Processor

Email: Chassity@answerhomeloans.com

Cell: 916-316-0063

Daniel E Maybaum

Branch Manager/Owner

Email: Daniel@danielmaybaum.com

Cell: 916-549-5679

BRE #01839761  NMLS #93927

Daniel Walker

Loan Officer

Email: Loanofficerdan@gmail.com

Cell #530-219-8276

BRE #1456447   NMLS #293110

David Rodrigues

Compliance and Processing

Email: David@AnswerHomeLoans.com

Cell #619-210-3985

Doug Jones

Senior Loan Officer

Email: Doug.Jones@hotmail.com

Cell: 916-770-0960

BRE #1863870   NMLS #222145

Eric Teply

Loan Officer

Email: Eric@ericteply.com

Cell #916-442-1459

BRE #1266614   NMLS #264561

Joel Willis  

Loan Officer

Email: Joel.willis@norcalpromortgage.com

Cell #916-521-8869

BRE #1334046   NMLS #448897

Jordan Yarbrough

Loan Officer

Email: Jordan@jordanrepartners.com

Cell: 916-899-7283

BRE #1952402  NMLS #262195

Julian Richards

Loan Officer

Email: Julianrichards91@gmail.com

Cell: 916-934-9373

BRE #1998022  NMLS #1450686

Kaelee Cornell

Marketing/Compliance

Email: Kaelee@AnswerHomeLoans.com

Cell #916-862-1719

 

Laurice Engle

Contract Loan Processor

Email: Lauriceengle@outlook.com

Cell: 208-819-4066

BRE #02015210  NMLS #1458255

 

Lindsy Mahoney

Loan Officer

Email: Lindsybradford@yahoo.com

BRE #1967789 NMLS #964030

Mario Rice

Sale Manager

Email: Mario@mariorice.com

Cell: 916-289-1077

BRE #01837807  NMLS #391808

Megan Rodrigues

Business Specialist

Email: Megan@AnswerHomeLoans.com

Cell #916-945-6114

Melissa Pierce

Processor

Email: Melissa@answerhomeloans.com

Cell: 916-798-1615

Michael Gustafson

Loan Officer

Email: Mike@AnswerHomeLoans.com

Cell #916-205-3157

BRE #01917776   NMLS #1049545

Rich Hanlin

Owner

Email: RichHanlin@answerhomeloans.com

Cell: 916-276-5936

BRE #01196804  NMLS #263188

Robert Bates

Loan Officer

Email: Bobthecloser@gmail.com

Cell: 916-508-8088

BRE #184332  NMLS #93767

Ryan Garcia-Evans

Loan Officer

Email: Ryange07@gmail.com

Cell: 707-689-3142

BRE #2051107  NMLS #1145375

Scott Shaughnessy

Loan Officer

Email: Sshaughn@hotmail.com

Cell: 916-934-9373

BRE #1998022  NMLS #1450686

Yale Fowler

Senior Loan Officer

Email: LaDodger33@YaleFowler.com

Cell: 858-395-2094

BRE #01381325  NMLS #1030907

 

APPLY FOR A LOAN

It starts here, get a quick quote. It's fast, easy, and secure. Fill out the form below.