Thank you for Contacting Answer Home Loans Inc.  Below is our current roster of Names, Emails and Phone Numbers of all our Loan Officers. Processors, Loan Managers and Broker of Record, to help get you directly to the person you wish to speak with.  

Name

Position

Email

Contact Number

NMLS

DRE

Aaron Hinson

Loan Officer

aaron@lunalending.net

530-314-9544

134718

2067377

Adam Elias Kanoff

Loan Officer

Adam@answerhomeloans.com

530-575-9769

1547081

1921096

Alicia Blackwood

Loan Officer

alicia_blackwood@outlook.com

916-256-6486

337154

1757025

Alla Nedelcu

Loan Officer

AllaNedelcu@gmail.com

916-225-1546

1406858

2084450

Amanda Lea Rawls

Loan Officer

amanda@amandarawls.com

916-416-6453

256126

1280839

Amanda Rachelle Stevenson

Loan Officer

Amanda@AnswerHomeLoans.com

916-225-7745

303258

1274204

Anna B Hanif

Loan Officer

anna@answerhomeloans.com

530-219-6320

227738

1307804

Anna Marie Faircourt

Loan Officer/Assistant

anna.faircourt@norcalpromortgage.com

916-837-3664

1566954

2086578

Armando Cornejo

Loan Officer 

AC@answerhomeloans.com

916-877-6251 

1399087

2087661

Aron Pracale Galeste

Loan Officer

aron@answerhomeloans.com

916-798-2257

355100

1865025

Ashley Mullinnix

Loan Processor

amullinnix@teamblackwood.net

530-305-0910

1457928

 

Ben Plumb

Loan Officer

Ben@AnswerHomeLoans.com

916-426-6818

1629760

2091141

Bill Kelly

Loan Officer

lenderbill@gmail.com

530-488-0762

946422

1380112

Brandee Stephens

Loan Officer

brandee@brandeestephens.com

916-956-3686

502317

2092484

Chassity Dawson

Loan Officer

chassity@answerhomeloans.com

916-316-0063

1797312

2077180

Chassity Dawson

Loan Officer/Processor

chassity@answerhomeloans.com

916-316-0063

1797312

2077180

Chris Opfer

Loan Officer

chris@answerhomeloans.com

916-709-3257

256253

1166863

Christina Barreiros

Amanda Rawls Team

christina@highprioritymortgage.com

916-832-0827

1359376

 

Christopher Cook

Loan Officer

chrisdcook55@gmail.com

916-996-5069

1037205

2048831

Cinnamon Hoffman

Loan Processor

cinnamonhoffman@gmail.com

669-230-6863

290695

 

Clifford Cook

Real Estate Agent/TC

cliffordacook@gmail.com

208-410-1427

 

2089333

Daniel Dee Walker Jr

Loan Officer 

loanofficerdan@gmail.com

530-219-8276

293110

1456447

Daniel E Maybaum

Loan Officer

daniel@danielmaybaum.com

916-549-5679

93927

1839761

David Rodrigues

Loan Processor

David@answerhomeloans.com

619-210-3985

1595024

2093925

David Sirsi

Loan Officer

David@davidsirsi.com

916-988-6600

276034

654342

Denice Clemens

Real Estate Agent

denise@realestategirl.org

916-224-3237

 

1973304

Douglas Marvin Jones

Loan Officer

Doug.Jones@hotmail.com

916-770-0960

222145

1863870

Jadwiga Oluchi Nwaigwe Halicki

Real Estate Agent

nwaigwe123@gmail.com

916-504-7594

 

1990659

Jason Perazzo

Loan Officer

jp29er@yahoo.com

916-550-5350

338391

1454550

Jesse Hinaman

Loan Officer

jesse@equipmortgage.com

916-934-3457

1411475

1847278

Jill McCain

Loan Officer

jillhomeloans@outlook.com

916-540-0564

667195

2058505

Joel Willis

Loan Officer

joel.willis@norcalpromortgage.com

916-521-8869

448897

1334046

John Kellogg

Loan Officer

kelloggrealtors@yahoo.com

916-223-6113

1804488

1444843

Johnny Delgadillo

Loan Officer 

JD@answerhomeloans.com

916-710-1450

237788

2053856

Jon McIntosh

Loan Officer 

 jmcintosh@answerhomeloans.com 

949-375-0664

827016

1526941

Jordan Thomas Yarbrough

Loan Officer

jordan@calidreamz.com

916-899-7283

262195

1952402

Julian Cole Richards

Loan Officer

julianrichards91@gmail.com

916-225-8497

1212180

2047231

Julianne Pierce

Loan Officer

PacificCoastMtg@gmail.com

530-386-2936

1453518

2093068

Kevin Dawson

Loan Officer

kevin@bluestar-lending.com

916-316-2386

1555137

2081553

Kevin L Hayes

Loan Officer

kevin_hayes@outlook.com

209-402-5555

289218

1270769

Kindra Miller

Loan Processor

Kindra@KindraMiller.com

916-280-4999

305955

1884747

Laura Bocharov

Loan Processor

laura@answerhomeloans.com

916-247-9627

1182444

2066316

Lexie Hammond

Loan Officer 

alexandria.hammond@comcast.net

916-224-1994

286019

1845198

Lindsy Marie Mahoney

Loan Officer

mahoneyhomeservices@gmail.com

916-370-3118

964030

1967789

Lindsy Marie Mahoney

Loan Officer/Processor

mahoneyhomeservices@gmail.com

916-370-3118

964030

1967789

Lisa Thornton

Processing Manager

lisa@answerhomeloans.com

916-719-1181

 

 

Mario Rice

Loan Officer

mario@mariorice.com

916-289-1077

391808

1837807

Matthew Gouge

Loan Officer

matt@answerhomeloans.com

916-529-7600

1088993

2064523

Matthew Kane Navarro

Loan Officer

aknavarro1@gmail.com

916-260-1789

1705907

2053359

Megan Rodrigues

Doug Jones Team

megan@answerhomeloans.com

916-945-6114

 

 

Melanie Overmoe

Loan Officer

melanie@answerhomeloans.com

916-705-2192

267355

2068414

Melissa Pierce

Loan Processor

melissa@smartratehl.com

916-798-1615

1049070

 

Michael Christopher Gustafson

Loan Officer

mike@answerhomeloans.com

916-205-3157

1049545

1917776

Michael Jon Cepeda

Loan Officer

mc@caltechmortgage.com

916-765-1760

276303

1170946

Michael Kane

Loan Processor-LOA

MKane@mymortgagegarage.com

916-539-5652

245012

1143087

Michael Lawrence Landrum

Loan Officer

mike@landrumloans.com

916-540-7015

201181

2088621

Michele Milota

Loan Officer/Processor

processing@brandeestephens.com

916-628-3814

1517644

1955254

Michelle Jones

Operations Manager

michelle@answerhomeloans.com

916-298-7095

177269

2084625

Michelle Martin

Loan Officer/Assistant

MichelleMartin@answerhomeloans.com

916-626-1542

1285607

1937395

Noel Cory Brownell

Loan Officer 

brownellteam@gmail.com

530-863-3882

918587

1510454

Paul Bozek

Loan Officer

paul@paulbozek.com

916-271-4405

189572

2066630

Richard Louis Hanlin

Broker-Loan Officer

rhanlin@answerhomeloans.com

916-276-5936

263188

1196804

Robert Alexander Carrillo

Loan Officer

robert@answerhomeloans.com

510-303-5464

1030702

1933273

Robert Jacob Bates

Loan Officer

bob@bateslg.com

916-508-8088

93767

1843352

Roslyn Marie Grant

Loan Officer

roslyngrant@gmail.com

916-812-3208

891668

1304186

Ryan Daniel Delfs

Loan Officer

ryandelfs@gmail.com

916-284-8432

447825

1730413

Ryan M Culler

Loan Officer

cullerhomeloans@gmail.com

916-904-4932

1023217

1830021

Ryan Michael Dean Garcia-Evans

Loan Officer

ryange07@gmail.com

707-689-3142

1145375

2051107

Scott Jeffers Shaughnessy

Loan Officer

sshaughn@hotmail.com

916-934-9373

1450686

1998022

Shantel Marie Lopez

Loan Officer

slopezhomeservices@gmail.com

916-613-0810

315988

1324012

Shantel Marie Lopez

Loan Officer/Processor

slopezhomeservices@gmail.com

916-613-0810

315988

1324012

Tambra Jenkins

Loan Officer 

tambrajenkins@gmail.com

916-410-4430

264806

1455836

Trish Valdes

Loan Processor

Trish@UnifiedHL.com

925-813-5408

835871

 

Vannessa Castro

Loan Officer Assistant

Vannessa@answerhomeloans.com

916-549-7415

1574808